Very good 7.3
Based on 2469 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2469 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

David from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
nice view
great view, bed, good size room
Comfortable for a short stay and convenient for walking to Tana Rata.
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

EZATUL from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
good stay
good stay
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

azhar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
late check in
me and my family arrived at 12 noon. we have to wait 2 hours before we can check in. the rules to check in on 3 pm is so late. the check out very early 12 at noon. room floor feel a bit sticky. me and my family feel itchy after one night of sleep. tq
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
To Cameron Highland Views.
with achieve sideseeing, resting and refreshing
Able to refresh some indicated memories and cozy, with kind of pro-choice to someone with a good weather.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not On
At your website should have selection for type of beds and we were provided two singles !!! And there was no wifi in the room as claimed. We felt very short-changed & inconvenienced. And there was also no mention the room is without breakfast.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eddie from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Old but well kept. Friendly staffs.
Clean. Good facilities provided. Friendly staffs.
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Lastest stay at this hotel was dissapointing
Stayed several times at this hotel before but last visit was dissapointing:1) room not ready at 3:30 p.m. 2) power cut-off twice 3) room smelly n carpet dusty 4) fan noisy 5) bath tub broken
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good!
Suitable for those in honeymoon mood
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zhen from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Quadruple Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Disappointing
No wifi in room Not refill breakfast. I need to wait for 30min before they refill it
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior King or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
hotel location strategic & Room is great
For quiet surrounding, prefer this hotel, not in the middle of town which can have traffic jam & noise
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: