2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 1615 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1615 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
3d2n Vacation during CNY
Have balcony for relaxing and enjoy the view..Services ok..Breakfast ok..Cant do much in hotel..but comfortable for stay.. Cameron Highland is a very good place for vacation..
Reviewed February 14, 2016

LEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Staff was friendly but not valueable
Staff was friendly, food was taste expecially the steamboat, location was good.
Everythings is ok but the room not so clean. My room was facing the road so is quite noise by the car passby.
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Chris from Malaysia
Group
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Unsatisfactory Experience
1) Front desk staff need more training. Didn't bother to inform us room is ready for check in. 2) Absolutely no concierge service, requested for trolley when check out, staff just left trolley at room entrance and left??!! We have to move luggage ourself and return the trolley to staff??!! 3) Housekeeping - each request were reminded 3 - 4 times before it is delivered. 4) Denied entry to coffee house unless we pay for buffet! We just need coffee and will pay for it, Staff said we cannot entered unless paid the buffet price of RM32!!! 5) Room for 6 pax has only 1 toilet & 1 Wardrobe??
Reviewed February 14, 2016

RAMESH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Quad Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Pleasant stay
A nice hotel with friendly staff. I did feel the room was overpriced but then again it was the Chinese New Year holidays and I booked at the last minute. Quad sharing room as two beds that comfortable accommodates a family of 4.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

ahmet from Turkey
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Cameron highlands good to see
Location, climate, nearby place
It was ok, even it was junior suite, there is nothing makes it special. The sofa in the room was quite old. Staff performance desperately bad.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Tengku from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Room was nice, Breakfast was excellent and the steamboat was awesome.
Room was nice, Breakfast was excellent and the steamboat was awesome.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

normi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
good
Agoda the best..I'm like use agoda when plan go to vacation.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Yeow from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Satiesfied with stay
Great location. Comfortable stay. However , noise from passing vehicles is loud.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

AZAMIAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good food...good location...
Good food. Nice location. The room also nice. But we had to wait nearly 1 hour to check in because the room was not ready.
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Chua from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel
Nice bed, good location and big room.
The stay was pleasant. I arrived early and they let me checked in. The room was cosy and nice. I like the bed. The only thing is that the room is facing the main road, as such it was a bit noisy.
Reviewed January 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: