Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

NGAI from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
good.
comfortable bed, friendly staff & value for money.
black algae form in bathroom. blanket need to be clean.
Reviewed December 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NORLIN from Singapore
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good big room near shopping and tour
Near to everthing
Reviewed December 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Not too comfort as too noise
Provide breakefast, dinner, free wifi at room
Provide breakfast, dinner and free wifi at room. The hotel located too near to the roadside so can hear the vehicles sound when they passed by. Feel so cold when taken bath even though using the water heater provided in the bathroom. The water was not hot enough.
Reviewed December 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LING from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
value for money
big size of room
room is big, very cool. near to night market. friendly staff
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Bad conditioned hotel room
Location is centally located
The room was in poor condition with dirty looking bed linen. TV is not working as well and the toilet looks a little ruin down. The car park is also in-sufficient. In overall, I would not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rafidah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2013
room too small
buffet steamboat dinner, near night market, near street
i booked the hotel based on my past experience booked a large family room. however, this time i book a standard twin room because only me and my husband went to cameron highlands. but i was so surprise because the room was too small for both of us and very uncomfortable.
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

yee from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Out from expectation as the room is not very clean
free dinner and breakfast, goo location.
Out from expectation as the room is not very clean. The heater is not function well and imagine how cold is the weather in Cameron Highlands. Room is quite small.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nasurudin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
fun and easy
easy to find it...just beside the main road...
nice n not enough parking..but its ok...about the food...steamboat..this is the first time i and my family eat it..
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Value for money
Halal-certified, Comfortable & Economic
Fast & easy check-in, economic stay as price includes steamboat dinner & breakfast. Clean and comfortable room. Adequate strength of wifi. Hotel restaurant is certified by JAKIM. Suggest to try foods from the Nur Kasih Raihan restaurant located on the same hotel building.
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
ok
large room, cheap
poor water heater system, poor food and staff is not polite
Reviewed November 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: