Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 643 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Daphne from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Value for money + Clean
Apartment is very clean and tidy. WIFI and ASTRO are functioning well.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

thi from Vietnam
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice and cozy place
We booked 2 units next to each other and cooked there. You wont be worry about the facilities in the kitchen as you can find anything in there. There are clean and cozy bedrooms, clean toilets. Totally happy!!! Staff are friendly and useful for request.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

ZULFADHLY from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
average cleanliness
apartment is clean and satisfactory
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Hock from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Overall OK
Heater tank too little, take 30 mins to reboil, my 4 years old kids fall sick due to lack of warm water while bathing....Cleainess is good, but can be improve....
Reviewed August 22, 2016

JIA from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good!!! Nice view and environment
The owner is very friendly and trustable~bed and pillow is comfortable~only the sofa spoilt~they provide 2 extra pillow and mattress 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Reviewed August 16, 2016

MUHAAZLINA from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
Best
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Saravanan from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Comfy Big and Value for money
The apartment was big and comfy. We travelled with two kids and Mrs Khor was was very attentive to our needs and gave us an apartment that has elevator which made lugging all our belongings way easier. Have to say it was a value for money kinda accommodation.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

HON from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2016
:)
:)
Reviewed August 07, 2016

chan from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean
Quite satisfied with the apartment.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Regula from Switzerland
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good place to stay in Tanah Rata
Mrs Khor is a very friendly and helpful lady. Our apartment was very clean and well furnished. We can highly recommend this place which is lovely located in a quiet resort away from the noisy main road (within 5 minutes walking distance to the town center).
Reviewed July 31, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: