Good 6.6
Based on 56 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.4
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Sharon from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
weather was cool
near to Kea farm
Good experience.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

fatin from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
cameron highland is always a nice place to travel
nice view and cool air
very basic apartment. for the price, i would not recommend the place. it stated there's a three room apartment but they only provide 2 towels. no toiletries at all hence we have to shop for towels and basic toiletries at the nearby shop.
Reviewed April 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

FONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good and clean
Clean, location and comfort.
Very good place for me and my family for holiday. The hotel condition also very clean.
Reviewed February 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Not bad for a trip with big family
spacious, good location and great weather
It was a pleasant surprise when I fond the appartment were well equip. It was relatively clean and well maintained. The major problem we faced was not enough parking spaces and the road leading to the apparment were a bit congested. We never met any of the staff as we collect the keys from the guard and return to them when I leave.
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Seng from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2014
very jam during holiday
clean,kitchen's tools is provide well,the bed is quite nice well maintenance
it is very good for family which have many family members,no need to worry about the bed or enough space.the important cleanliness is very acceptable, but if they can provide parking for us is much more better. furthermore from the junction to the way to hotel is narrow and dirty because of pasar was at there.
Reviewed February 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MUHAMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in October 2013
nice clean, fast services and good condition
nice clean, fast services and good condition
the best hotel and good for couple and business tripthe best hotel and good for couple and business
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Muhamad from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2013
Actually being transported to different apartment
not stay there but stay at green hill instead
I book for Rose apartment and being change to Greenhill apartmnet for some reason. Price is same because peak hour everybody increase their price. Quite OK but not as good as rose apartment
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
fantastic experienced throughout staying here
clean, good services and smile
It is spacious which can cater my whole family. Great to stay and will continue stay in next visit. Cheers
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ELAINE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Penthouse
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Location near Kea Farm
Clean, large and full-equipped.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Penthouse
Stayed one night in July 2013
Too bad as room were too smelly.
Close to shoping area, mountain view and nice environment
The Room were to smelly Such as Bed and pillows were to dirty and smelly. Dinning equipments were to dirty and rusty.
Reviewed July 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: