Good 6.9
Based on 160 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 160 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Win from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great environment
Cheap with nice environment
Overall of the apartment was good but very unsatisfied with the toilet condition. The toilet & bathroom was so slippery & dangerous especially for children, pregnant woman & old folk. The toilet floor is flooded all the time due to failure drainage system. The water pressure is extremely low. There was no wifi service provided as well.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Jin from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in January 2014
Value for the price
Fast check in and out, convenient, and the room was spacious
The room quite spacious and comfy, well design, nicely renovated but not soundproof. can hear what going outside clearly. If you want to relax, or wanting a good night sleep, this is not suitable for you.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

YAHYA from Singapore
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
If you have no other choice... then take this.
near tanah rata town
bad experience upon check in. have to wait for the person to come. you are practically on your own. tho they change the bedsheets, the comforters need washing. they should spent some time keeping the place smell free....
Reviewed June 25, 2014

MOHAMMAD from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in June 2014
nice
nice and clean
Reviewed June 17, 2014

siti from Malaysia
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice apartment, clean and fresh
value for money
suitable for family trip, big apartment .
Reviewed June 08, 2014

BALAMANIAM from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2014
very nice place
save,located in town and clean
i feels good and mayb book again in this apartment again..
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Abdul from Malaysia
Couple
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2014
Natural Beauty
Centrally located, beautiful scenery, and cozy stay
Reviewed May 16, 2014

WOON from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
Comfortable stay in a budget apartment for family
Clean and comfortable apartment, good value, helpful and attentive staff
At first when we were entering the apartment compound, we were pretty disappointed with the surroundings as this apartment unit is not a serviced apartment and is part of low-end-looking apartment. Coincidentally while we were walking into the lift, the cleaner had just finished collecting thrash from upstairs and it smelled so bad. So our first impression of the apartment was not good at all. However, once we are on our floor and entered the apartment, it was totally different and we enjoyed the settings pretty much. All furnitures were nicely in place with cooking utensils and etc. Big king-sized beds in 2 of the rooms and 1 queen bed in the smaller room. There wasn't any bath towel and we didn't bring ours as we thought it would be provided just like any other hotel. So called up to the operator and found out that they were actually based in Brinchang, which is another town from where the apartment is. However, they were kind enough to send the towels to us since we requested. Overall, we were happy with the apartment for the price we paid :)
Reviewed April 04, 2014

Muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in March 2014
Acceptable
The room, beds and cleanliness
Just nice. This is an apartment which conducted by personal / owner. Very strict during check in time. In the end, I was be able check in at around 3pm. Not too valuable for money if compare with the facilities it has. Agoda should not promote this type of hotel because it should service like a hotel.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Jaliyana from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in February 2014
suitable for family
complete facility , nice view, hi speed wifi
The apartment very suitable for family holiday in Cameron Highland with cheap pricr.
Reviewed March 19, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: