Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1031 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 6.2
  • Service 6.1
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Amirul from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Clean place and comfortable
The location is strategic, nice room and comfortable bed
It is comfortable
Reviewed September 19, 2015

Cheah from Malaysia
Group
Triple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overall is nice hotel
Provide hair dryer, good location, clean room
The toilet was a bit small for our room, the shower heater not function in one of our friend room. The location are good. The room are clean.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

SITI from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable
The room was okay comfort and toilet is clean :) but my other friends room their hot shower is not working so its very bad. Hoping this hotel check maintenance several times. Overall is good ! Thanks!
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Nurul from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Disappointing and smelly
You're never disturbed by the staff
It was smelling horrible fish until the third floor. Tv wasn't working. Wifi really bad, had to go to the corner of the room to make it work. I think I have pneumonia, my friend is french had to sleep with socks, pants and pullover because the blanket are the same like in penang and it was 15 degree at night. But the nice thing, you can choose to be more colder because they provide fan in the room. It's a beautiful art gallery at the staircase you can find beautiful paintings at RM20.
Reviewed September 12, 2015

KEAN from Malaysia
Family with older children
Family (5 persons)
Stayed one night in September 2015
bad experience
location location and location
bad experience no hot water, no toilet paper and socket no power supply.
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Ain from Malaysia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed one night in September 2015
Poor
Near to market
I would never stay again !
Reviewed September 09, 2015

abdellah from France
Family with young children
Family (5 persons)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
No airconditioned for the 4 bed dorm
We apreciated the complementary coffee and tea, the staff was nice and helpfull.
The air conditioned was installed in the corridors, some dorms were efficiently cooled. But our 4 beds room was located at the extremity of the corridor and therefore we had no air conditioned. Thanks to the fan it was possible to sleep. The 4 bed room (family) should only be qualified as Fan cooled room.
Reviewed September 09, 2015

suhailija from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable & clean room
Near the town & easy going
Overall I dont hesitate to stay there again.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

NORMARIANA from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel di Tengah Brinchang
Close to Market, Close to Bank, Center of All
Overall, this hotel okey for staying...just the price are quite expensive for shot lot..but it close to all...night market...atm...shop and all...
Reviewed August 20, 2015

farhana from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Value for money
Nice location near market, petrol pump, kfc and shop
Pleasant stay and nice room
Reviewed August 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: