2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19414 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19414 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Grace from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good holidays place with family..!
Natural scenery, nice foods, family entertainment...
Ok... Nice place to go holidays with family....! Just the rate for hotel don't too expensive.....!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

SUBRAMANI from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
mr
cool
good
Reviewed December 28, 2015

HUI from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Yet another harrowing experience ...
Room was newly renovated but corridors were smokey.
The self check-in kiosk is a joke! I requested for two connecting rooms which the system said was not available. In the end the system allocated us 2 rooms 10 floors apart!! In the end I had to queue all over again at the manual check-in counter and they were able to allocate me connecting rooms but I had to pay for the change of room as they had already allocated me a room when I did the self check-in. What a fiasco just to waste our time and get more money from us!!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Hong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
latest review on FWH
closeness to amenties, availability of parking, convenience
Checking in was a nightmare!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Rex from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Average hotel w/ VERY CHAOTIC Chk-in !
Location. Weather. Price
An average hotel that doesn't offer much facilities. A hotel with a VERY CHAOTIC system of checking-in. Restaurants with staff who does not able to understand simple command of english!!! Disappointing!
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Teng from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
They need to deploy more staff with check in proce
Integrated casino, shopping, & food all under one roof.
Room is a bit small but consider the price I pay through Agoda is OK. They should consider organising some outdoor eco tour package of surrounding areas if they want guest to stay longer. Over rating 6 out of 10.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

thomas from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
TOM
good value for money , good location. clean rooms
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Alona from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Smoking Zone
First is climate, second is accessibility to the rides and attraction, 3rd is affordable.
I was amaze with the place, I love it! but during my stay what I don't like is people are smoking everywhere, no discipline. I understand its cold environment so most of the people is do smoke.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

YEW from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
T2 is quite inconvenient, walk a lot..
T2 is new but the bed is too hard & the pillow is too soft.
Quite fine, 70%
Reviewed December 28, 2015

HUI from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
2D1N stay
New tower, clean, good location
A bit disappointed as wifi provided only at lobby area. Check in/out via kiosk is fast and convenient. There is free luggage storage service provided for hotel guest .
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: