2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Resorts World Genting - First World Hotel
Clean n nice
Good
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Sharon from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Tower 1 - Standard Room
Cleanliness, Responsive Staff, Private Car Park Lots
As usual, I drove up to First World and was surprised that the Hotel has specially blocked some car park lots for Singaporean car plates. They have even depot Police / Security on 24 hours stand by. Such effort ready reduced the worry of a car owner. Thanks for the effort and thoughtfulness of First World Hotel Management.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Markus from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Budget room with over charged rate
1. Furniture and bed sheets are clean. 2. Room is spacious enough for just a rest overnight. 3. Room set up meets basic needs.
Our stay was considered as comfortable though checking in took more than 30 minutes wait at a long queue to reach the counter. Bath room is so empty that we have to place our bath gel and hair shampoo on the floor. TV reception was very poor and picture is blur. Only few and limited channels available. Waiting at the elevator to go up or down from lower floor is frustrating and time consuming.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Thathien from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
a weekend getaway for cold and nice weather
Many restaurant to choose from / shops open till late / weather is nice and cold
Since the queue for checking-in is very long, we decided to use the automated check-in kiosk. It didn't go through at the first attempt so we have to inform the staff that we booked from Agoda. Then we tried again and we got a room. (this could be improved!). We used the automated checked-out kiosk and no problem. The weather is really nice that you don't need an air-con to stay cool.Amazing!
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Eng from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
wonderful..
Entertainment, Dining and ......
Good. Perfect. Fantastic...
Reviewed October 22, 2015

SuetKeem from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
2 days 1 night trip
Views, lift and gifts in the room
Not really comfortable, no line available in the room. Hard for me to access internet and make calling.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Ferine from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Check in
Still on
Just that the check in take quite long
Reviewed October 22, 2015

WONG from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
CLEAN
FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN, COMFORTABLE
GOOD
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Alan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Good location and cooling
Location, cooling and comfortable
Great
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Satyanarayana from India
Groups
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Great pleasure
It is the greatest value for the money that I paid,Most elegant, Most ecstatic.
It is the most ecstatic. wonderful self check in, with great feeling we our group unitedly say the stay in this worlds biggest hotel is more than the money value we paid.
Reviewed October 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: