2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19463 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19463 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Yi from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Own opinion
The best three things about this hotel are the location, the facilities are quite good and the check out qiosk is quite convinience.
Overall is good accept the cleanliness and staff performance I found a lot of napkins inside the toilet. For the staffs, some of them are quite good, but please smile to customers but not show faces to them. In my opinion, I think the management should set a small qiosk or whatever to let the customers rate them before they leave the counter.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

WEILLY from Indonesia
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
good
resort, location, room
Good, we like to stay here. This is not our first time, our kids love there.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Ashraf from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
small room, value for money
value for.money
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Hendro from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Need some renovation
Location, casino, shopping
Hotel and room is rundown, bed is too soft and take sometime to get hot water. Food is average. You get what you pay.
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Yong from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Average stay
Casino and no more
Reviewed September 05, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
nice cold weather
cold weather
pleasant stay
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Mahir from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
That is good
Cleaning and quote and electronic service
Not bad
Reviewed September 04, 2015

santosh from India
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
No facility's
Clean, location
No drink and expensive services
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Iwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
New Hotel
Location, Attraction, Gambling
It's a new hotel located at the right end side from lobby, really nice, a new atmosphere, fell comfort than the old one. But when I stay, the aircon smell cement, maybe the hotel just finished. After all it's nice
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Iwan from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
New Hotel
Location, Attraction, Gambling
It's a new hotel, when I came the aircon smell cement, maybe it's still new. After all the new hotel was nicer than the old one, had a new atmosphere. Nice
Reviewed September 04, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: