2015
Very good 7.3
Based on 19417 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 19417 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Ong from Singapore
Couple
XYZ Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Average hotel at an average price for the area.
The only choice at rwgenting. So yea... For the price paid as compared to the rest, nothing else to expect. You get a room with a toilet and bed.
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Pangkie from Indonesia
Family with young children
World Club
Stayed one night in July 2016
A hotel with many restaurant around.
Everything was ok.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Topan from Indonesia
Family with young children
XYZ Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location above the cloud
Nice location. Children can play around while the parent playing at casino
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Indonesia
Family with young children
XYZ Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Family holiday
Good
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FENDY from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2015
It's really amazing hotel
We are newly wed couple who travel for honeymoon. We choose this hotel because I'd also booked this hotel when I travelled with my parents. We really appreciate the staff because they do really help when we want to check in to hotel. That's why we really love this hotel. Easy check-in, easy check-out and also so many indoor entertainment also lots of shops inside which you wouldn't miss.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Elaine from Malaysia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean
Simple and clean room which you just need a night to sleep. What you pay and what you get.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heather from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
No frill rooms with great activities
This location is packed with exciting things to do! A 20 minute ride on the skylift which takes you to the hotel sets the stage for your adventure. The hotel has a theme park for kids and those young at heart. There are also casinos, bars and other entertainment. Stay here if you want to have fun. The standard room reminded me of my college dorm room. The room was very basic no amenities (no wifi in room). So if you are a traveller that only wants to sleep , this is the place for you!
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Prayudi from Grenada
Couple
XYZ Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
First World Hotel review
Good experience.
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mery from Indonesia
Couple
XYZ Deluxe Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
small room
small room
Reviewed July 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHANG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Satistied for overall stay.
No comment.
Reviewed July 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: