Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

CHUAN from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Cheap, Nice Location
Basically within 5km to all the tourist spot but we stay here because its close proximity to the General Hospital. A baisc stay over hotel, value for money. The pipe gets very very noisy when the next room start showering.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Roslan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
A fair hotel
A decent hotel to stay for the rates offered.dont expect five star facility in a two star hotel
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Rajendran from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2015
Convenient, Clean Room and Value for Money
The hotel was satisfactory unfortunately the facilities need to be improved. My stay was with breakfast however the breakfast set up and quality of the food served was horrible. The people operating the cafeteria need to be more professional, not some makchiks etc. We did not take any breakfast and went out to look for food.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

low from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
value for money
good location
Reviewed May 27, 2016

TONG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Moderate hotel in Ipoh
Fair park hotel was expensive and not worth for money. Family room was old furnishing and the room was not very clean.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Zahari from Malaysia
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Tttt
Ttyg
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Geak from Malaysia
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Overall still ok
Everything is ok. Just when i call to make another room booking, a lady is not friendly when talking to me. This makes me feel quite angry.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

SHEH from Malaysia
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
.....
Clean and tidy
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Gin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
Almost perfect
has limited parking, wifi services very slow or cannot cannot connect
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Anthonysamy from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Comfortable and clean
The hotel was clean and facilities good
Our stay was good. Staff was reasonable and responsive and polite. Only complain was breakfast coupons. They only give one coupon for a twin sharing room. Second coupon need to purchase. Other than that it was good stay
Reviewed March 24, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: