Good 6.7
Based on 282 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 282 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

Gek from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Amazing time spent!
My 2nd trip to Cherengin Resort and many more to go. Love the tranquility of the resort. The hotel is clean and staffs are friendly. Food at the restaurant are yummy as well. Highly recommended place to have a quick retreat!
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Janice from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Love the nature.
The location was great as I could go cycling with my husband. We managed a good 20km from the hotel to the Chinese restaurants down the hill. The pool was incredible. We spent hours in the pool with the young ones. Overall, it's good breakaway from the hassle of the city life!
Reviewed July 08, 2016

KUEN from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Not a good experience
we are two pair couple. As our experience the road to the resort is not well indication which the road is dark, no direction to the resort (luckily we have GPS). here are some point that make our stay experience not good:~ 1) Room no hair dryer even request from the counter, no tooth brush and tooth paste (basic should have right??? even just a three star resort) 2) The bed was dirty (blood stain on the bed sheet) 3) Air-corn not functioning well (it is hot!!) 4) Request queen bed but in fact is two single bed combine together. 5) Breakfast limited selection (food - siam Mihun, ketupat with satay source, honey star and milk, redang chicken, and egg that's all while drink- coffee and orange juice.) Food and drink can be counted.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Yoon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Excellent environment for relaxing
The environment especially during dawn sets a perfect getaway with friendly staff. For family with teenager, it could be quite challenging as the adventure park at the rear of the hotel seems to be not gathering momentum.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

liew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
disappointed
the hotel is very bad and lousy. service of the staffs is terrible. the hotel room is not worth the money.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Jia from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Cockroach infestation
The cockroach infestation is quite serious in my ground floor room. There are at least 4 in my room, with 2 dead one after the other during the second day. The bathroom is also filled with cockroach smell when you turn on the exhaust fan. Decent swimming pool though.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Calmness
Picturisque
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Lee from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
nice place for weekend
overall, good stay
Reviewed June 13, 2016

haslina from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Holiday
good for short vacation
Reviewed June 06, 2016

izan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice and beautiful scenery, calm and fantastic nature over the hills
Despite the error by Agoda for room description hotel manage to accomodate our familly with additional complimentary matress and morning breakfast.. good job u all..
Reviewed May 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: