Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2166 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Spacious, value for money
This is an apartment hotel concept. Very spacious with 3 bedroom and 2 bathroom. Very nice view of the waterfront. Breakfast could be improve.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

ZUIKIFLI from Singapore
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice place to stay
We enjoyed our stay there!
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Ajay from India
Business traveler
Studio Waterfront
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Everything was good
All well, good staff. breakfast not so good for us like vegetarian but still i dont blame them. what they give is still best for the price of the room they are charging. you will get best of what you pay..... in short very good and will stay again.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
.
.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Waterfront
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Julia from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
gym must in good condition.customer have right to bring breakfast in room.
Gym facilities was old look like second hand stuff.should be upgrade as per customer expectation.breakfast is compulsory to attend at lobby otherwise if people sick will not eat anything.must change this stupidity rules as customer have paid
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Indrayanti from Singapore
Family with young children
2 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Not what I expected
Water heater not working in the master bedroom and when feedback, FO just "ouh". There's only 2 pillows in each room and the pillows are extremely thin. 2nd bedroom is extremely small for 2 single beds, you can't even fully open the room door. The iron's cables are exposed and the ironing board literally had a hole on it. The only good thing about the place, is the breakfast selection. They have quite a good spread and taste good too. The location is too far in as well. If you don't have a car, it's quite a walk to go to the nearest shop. Oh ya! Don't ever use the vending machine at the lobby. It will just eat up your money. When ask the FO, she told me that's just how it is. She even claimed that their money got eaten up too. When I told them that they hv to call the company and hv it looked at and put up a sign so that others do not suffer the same fate, she gave me a look that says "it's not my problem". And when I checked out, true enough, there's no signage. Ouh well, I guess you get what you paid for.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

ZAINOL from Singapore
Couple
Studio City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money.. nice and clean room..friendly staff
Pillow to soft.. suggest for extra 2 pillow
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Praveen from Malaysia
Couple
Studio Waterfront
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice spacious room , nice views
overall a pleasant stay , but the bathroom lighting needs to be improved.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Woei from Singapore
Couple
Studio Waterfront
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good room layout
spacious room
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: