Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1824 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

LOUIS from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Designer Standard Queen No Window
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
unique clean small room
helpful staff
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Teck from Singapore
Business travelers
Designer Boutique
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Small set up but big character
location is good. very clean rooms. very helpful staff.
My fourth stay at this hotel and it is the helpfulness and friendly staffs that makes me return to Bliss. Greetings at the counter comes with a hot towel and a glass of orange juice is something i have not come across. They pesonally bring you to your room and flag down taxis for you. There's nothing i can complain about with regards to the services. Thumbs up for the staffs of Bliss Boutique hotel. I shall return for my fifth stay in two weeks time. Keep up the good work!
Reviewed April 13, 2015

LIM from Singapore
Couples
Designer Boutique
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Nice design
Lift. room design. Security
Reviewed April 06, 2015

TEO from Singapore
Couples
Designer Standard Queen No Window
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Good for short getaway and budget traveller
Easy to find foods from nearby Palangi mall & local eateries
Easy to find foods nearby. If prefer aircon environment, can go to Palangi mall 5 min away. Drawback: The bathroom shower water pressure is too small. And there are prostitues standing nearby 3shops away, so Ladies going out or coming back at night better get a male companion.
Reviewed April 05, 2015

Alan from Singapore
Couples
Designer Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Very boutique-like
Value for money, Cleanliness and very good hotel staff
It was a very good stay. We were greeted by hotel staff when we came with a welcome drink. It is only 5 minute drive away from the causeway and there are good eateries around the hotel. Room was spacious and bed is very comfortable. Buffet breakfast was a good spread of food varieties and up to standard for a 3-star hotel. I would stay there again if I visit JB.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

Hock from Singapore
Couples
Designer Standard Queen No Window
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Used to be better maintain
Staff, breakast and value for money
Generally ok. But the bed is not very comfortable as part of it is somehow sunken. The wall paint is popping out. Has mould smell in the room. shower head came off halfway in use.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Designer Standard Queen No Window
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
clean room
nice location , clean room
Stay here fews time , feel good location , the room very clean
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Quah from Singapore
Couples
Designer Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Budget hotel
Budget hotel
TV Reception was kind of poor.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Kee from Malaysia
Couples
Designer Standard Twin No Window
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Very near to malls
New, friendly staffs
Room ventilation not very good, abit mouldy. Limited carpark space
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Lee from Singapore
Solo travelers
Designer Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Excellent Customer Service From Front Desk Staff
Front desk staff service, food, location
Good clean room and breakfast for that price, but what really impresses me was the execellent service from the front desk staff who give me reason to stay there again.
Reviewed March 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: