Very good 7.1
Based on 5372 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5372 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

Michael from Indonesia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
good location, best hotel at johor, ever
the staff is very quick to respond our complain. the AC in our 1st room was not cool and they give me another room. anything else just fine
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Boon from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Happy
Convenient. Good reception service (tall & slim male staff- didn't get him name).
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Weizhong from Singapore
Groups
Family
Stayed one night in March 2015
.
.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Weizhong from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2015
.
.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

Choo from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
L
O
Reviewed September 16, 2016

jimmy from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2016
overall are alright
just suitable for business travel
Reviewed September 15, 2016

FARA from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
disappointment
expensive..cleanliness need to be improve..
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Hazel from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Disappointing..
good location. if you do not mind that the hotel is rundown, and just want to find a night to sleep for that few hours and go explore somewhere after that, book this hotel. Not sure if the management will read this or even care, but considering the prime location of the hotel, some renovation would def bring in more customers.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Tomris from Indonesia
Families with older children
Club Room – Free Club Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Citrus hotel was okey
Citrus hotel was okey .
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Samantha from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Severely lacking
This might once have been a stellar hotel, but has fallen into disrepair. Our room was shabby and the basic amenities were non-functional. We tried ringing for cleaner towels and extra toilet paper (there was half a roll in our bathroom) only to realize that the phone was broken. Only one out of the three power outlets worked so we took turns to charge our electronics. If you value a comfortable stay, it's worth looking into other hotels, even if they aren't as centrally located. But if you absolutely must stay here, avoid room 711 at all costs.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: