Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4620 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Yan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
Business traveller
Second time staying in Grand Bluewave. Breakfast variety is great, room is a little bit old but still worth for staying in. Hope getting more promotion in GBw.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Brandon from Singapore
Couple
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Room
very like most of the thing. Only the wifi is not strong enough , need to improvise.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Lilis from Singapore
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
Dissapointed
Room, toilet and bed very dirty and smelly. Wont be going back again!
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Muhd from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
ggood
good
Reviewed May 12, 2016

lee from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Decent hotel
Bluewave is the go to hotel when all other fails and you want some creature comfort and don't mind overpaying for it. Plus point; you can gauge causeway traffic from your window for S'poreans. You can walk to the City Sq Mall. Will take about 20 minutes.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Not very clean
I have stayed in this hotel two times. However, each times I stayed I found cockroaches. Overall, the room is clean but this hotel is old hotel. A lot of cockroaches in the cabinet.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

SITI from Malaysia
Couple
Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
just ok
breakfast just ok..mattress at room number 1514 make me back pain.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Sot from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Bad service of staff and bad environment
Reach the hotel on 4pm for check in but still unable to get the room with a reason of still not prepared. Front desk staff attitude was not good. Got a smell in the room and the toilet was watery. This hotel breakfast buffet is really terrible, the foods not nice and don't have many choices. Will not go to this hotel again.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

SITI from Malaysia
Business traveler
Studio
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
i will come again
I lost a piece of Nike brand sports black tshirt . I stayed in room 1818 and found to be missing tshirt on 05.04.2016 after I hanging on the balcony. Please contact me if the housekeeping found it. Shirt is very important to me. I already make complaint to housekeeping. tq
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Jesslyn from Malaysia
Couple
Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Overall still acceptable
We booked 4D3N. When I first enter the room I realise e window is damn dirty. TV in our room can't be use too. Also, there's blood stain beside bathtub.. But we didn't request to change room as we only need e bed for resting purpose. What really makes me angry is their room service is kinda slow, we call at least more than 3 times to get stuff that we request, maybe is because we are staying at the highest floor?
Reviewed May 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: