2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 4234 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4234 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Pang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean and location
Clean and location
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Pang from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean and location
Clean and location
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Chiang from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Pros and cons
Is a plus hotel free upgrade to deluxe room though we book a standard. But in the room the kettle already v old and look like going to spoil, the cup was not clean enough still got coffee stain, the socket also keep having problem cannot charge properly. Please look into it seriously
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Evelyn from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for money
Its definitely value for money for the price we pay. The room was big and clean. The staff was accommodating.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
NOT OK
Was given a smoking room due to their limited room for the non-smoking room, it's rated 5 stars, they should have enough of non-smoking room, and they should not tell the guest that the rooms are very limited. The room's carpet was not that clean to step on with bare foot. Toilet and bathroom are separated in TWO different room and there is no bathtub in the bathroom, again it's a 5 stars hotel!!
Reviewed June 27, 2016

yan from Indonesia
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Family holiday
Good
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Ruby from Vietnam
Couple
Romantic Getaway
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
It's nice place
It is nice place for short holiday.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Alyn from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Worth the money!
The hotel location is easy to be located, the room(Deluxe room with large bed ) , bed sheet and towel is clean, but the shower curtain have a weird smell. Staff who clean the rooms are friendly. The gym have most of the facilities, but didn't manage to go. Went to the pool for a swim, but it don't look like how it look as the photo given and there is no lifeguard (swimming pool open from 8am-8pm). Overall the hotel is worth the money, and the view is amazing no matter in the night or morning !
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good big room
Big rooms, can sleep 4 person comfortably.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Yi from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2016
Speechless
Asked for comb, called twice, no one bring to us. FYI, I stayed in suite, I m being traated better after I pay for more! Useless.. I rather use the same amount of cash and change to a better hotel!
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: