Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Alfred from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Disappointed
Aircond & Heater down
Reviewed September 21, 2016

KOK from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2016
Normal service
Heater sometimes not working.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Shi from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in September 2016
thru the night is noisy
The late night & midnight is all noise outside corridor. the soundproof is too weak.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Jeff from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2016
Hotel Not For Tourist
It is not a hotel suitable for tourist because wifi sucks. Do not bother to book this hotel if you do not have Malaysia phone line. Why bother to issue wifi password when your wifi cannot make it at all.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Jeff from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2016
Lousy Facility
I stayed in Room 4029. No wifi at all. Called the reception but no action. Toilet basin choked.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
goodlocation
overall is average. housekeeping improved compared to previous.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good
Cheap and good . But old facility . Good staffs
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great location
Love the location! Near my favourite restaurants and malls. Relatively clean rooms and friendly staff always make me return to stay with them.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great location
Love the location! Near my favourite restaurants and malls. Relatively clean rooms and friendly staff always make me return to stay with them.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great location
Love the location! Near my favourite restaurants and malls. Relatively clean rooms and friendly staff always make me return to stay with them.
Reviewed September 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: