Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2218 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

Ryo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
The room is worth of the prices.
The room is bigger than my expectation. I will come again next time.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryo from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
everything is ok.
Found out that the room's window glasses broken when i open the curtains, it make me feel weird, other than that is ok. The hotel got providing private car park was very convenient for me and feel safety too.
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Need to be refurnished
Bed not comfy
Reviewed July 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kar from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very old hotel
Room was spacious but everything in the room was old. Torn cushion covers. Only 1 tv channel was working, others were having bad connection. No wifi in room. Reception staffs were having sour face. Maybe due to puasa.
Reviewed July 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hubert from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in January 2016
Normal
Normal staying place
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Spacious rooms at reasonable rates!
All are good
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Spacious Room at reasonable rates!
will stay again if my family happens to visit me.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nor from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Spacious hotel at reasonable rate!
Rooms are alot spacious than normal hotels in Jb i go to but of course the downside is the location as its very creepy during late at night and very hard to get a cab if not on call. i stayed for a week at this hotel as i need to go back & forth from jb to singapore as it is walking distance to ciq.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Heng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
1 day stay
WIFI is terrible
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Improvement needed
Aircond feels warm eventhough the temperature is being set to different level a few times. The wifi signal also not strong. Satisfied with other facilities. Location not that far from JB Sentral but kinda hidden.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: