Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Rose from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
I won't not stay at the resort again
It is dark along the pathway to the hotel room and room was not carpeted. Lighting in room was too dim and eerie
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Toh from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Nice but old hotel, need upgrade
We have been staying with this hotel many times . Satisfactory but need upgrading and improvement . The balcony door knob are rusty and old, fridge has a weird smell and when we switch on the fridge , the motor makes lots of noise . We were given a room with roof just leaking at the walkway outside our room, staffs just placed a empty pail to collect the water leaking but not doing other recovery to mend it.. The floor was wet with water . The fat security guard was Super rude. Hope to see improvement in this hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Rong from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Need to be upgrade
environment are good , quiet but need to renovate the room , furniture.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Azreen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Old hotel but comfortable enough
Room size was big. But this is an old hotel so don't expect much. I ordered room service from the Chinese restaurant & it was delicious. Swimming pool was huge so plus points there. Stay if you're not too fussy with the hotel not looking brand spanking new & wish to travel around the airport /JPO area. If heading to Johor Bahru town, maybe there are more options around the same range you can consider.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Rohan from India
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Homely place to be bundled with golf or Legoland experience
The resort was in middle of lush green golf course. It has excellent big luxurious rooms and friendly staff. Dint enjoy the bfast, but every thing else was awesome
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Ismah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice view
Nice view to wake up with, calm and suitable for family vacation
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Julia from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Ok ok
Room to old need to some improve
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Hay from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Suggest to have some refurbishment on the room condition.
Overall is satisfied just the room condition is suggested to have simple refurbishment.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Saw from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice comfortable rooms
Nice facilities and good comfortable rooms. location is ok but needs to drive out to get amenities.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
A great stay overall
Since arriving to this resort, I have agreed with myself that it was money well spent. The location of this resort is literally 5 minutes driving from the airport and in a quiet environment. The setting of the resort is nice and the ambience is mesmerizing. The check in was swift and we were allowed to check in early thus it was already making our day in Johor. We were given room number 124 as requested as we wanted a room facing the pool.The room was nice and clean and large enough for a small family. The pool was nice and the water was also clean. The clinching point is the courteousness of the staff where smiles were abundant and sincere. Another winning point is that the resort is also very near to the JPO thus making the resort a perfect base to explore the area and not very far too from the city center. In my opinion, a private vehicle will be very helpful if staying at this resort as public transport was not spotted during my stay there. Book without doubt.
Reviewed September 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: