Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1990 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Kanagarajah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
average 4* hotel
small bath towels, old hotel, good breakfast, big room, near to restaurants
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Seet from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Convenience
Fantastic location
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Ignorance Staff and dishonest
I make specific request no smoking room and I want my room to be nearest to the lift. Came to the hotel about 12.30pm, but was told cannot check-in yet even I have check during the booking early check-in. So, came back at 4pm, check me in and gave me the room card. I walk to the room and realize its the last corner room. Went down to the front desk telling the same person, I already specific that I want near the lift. And then ask if she can put me to a smoking room, I say cannot. Then her answer is, there is no more other room. So, I ask, then how, she just kept quiet and then issue me another room card. I went to the room, and I realize its the smoking room. I was totally upset where i have to leave the room door open and spray perfume as I have skin allegy to ciggarate smoke. I will never check-in to this hotel anymore.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Mohamad from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Lai from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Hygiene Issue
I'm very satisfied of the check-in, staff explain very clear. When i go into the room, the wardrobe door is not spoil, bath room area have "cockroaches", this is can't accepted. Room No.2131
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Mohammad from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice but very old hotel
hotel is nice.. looks creepy at night.. its an old hotel but the good thing is it has lots of food stalls nearby this hotel to try the local food.. room was spacious but old.. overall is a good place to stay and price is reasonable.. will come and stay again if im on a tight budget..
Reviewed June 23, 2016

YU from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not value for money
need to pay more that we paid via agoda...and all are so so, very desappointing.... room is big but facilities are very old and not clean in toilet.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

John from Singapore
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Room condition
The bathroom in my room 0412 has a leaking bath tub that leaks into the toilet n entrance hall way.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Noryana from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Premier
Stayed one night in June 2016
Value for Money
Great but the staff give us wrong room. Then when we tell to them, them give us the right room we purchase.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Sufficient for a night's stay
No frills, just enough for a night's stay.
Reviewed June 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: