Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 274 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

CHIONG from Malaysia
Business traveler
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Staff smoking inside the hotel
Location, Wide selection of foods, Hotel cleanliness
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Joyce from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Affordable and sufficient for a night's stay
cosy rooms, free wifi, water heater
Nothing too fancy which was what I was looking for anyway.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Fina from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Small and tidy room
Cheap, Clean, Easy checkin
Budget stay in cheap boutique hotel. Receptionist was a bit slow but not much fuss. Only 1 lift to cater all rooms (4 floors). No parking provided, find your own?!! Not advisable for asthmatic people because the carpet smells funny too.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Yooi from Malaysia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Reasonable hotel for short staying.
1. Close to JB, 2. Many food stalls and restaurant around 3. Famous residence area and place easy to locate
Generally the hotel is quite good. However, there are still rooms for improvement i.e cleanliness, car parking, air-condition etc. The room is quite small even though I was staying in the Delux room.
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Angel from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Nice location. Worth your money.
Clean, new, good location.
Room small but clean. New hotel. Nearby a lot food stall. Worth your money.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

SEE from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Not bad for one night
Mirror, bed, windows
I booked a delux room and stated that contains bathtub. Staff can't seems to find my booking references upon my arrival. She just noted down the references number I provided. Then she gave me a so-called delux room which is kinda small and most importantly without bathtub as stated! However, we are too tired to argue with the hotel. There is no hair dryer, no toothbrush and toothpaste. No complete set of essentials like shampoo and soap. They could be more considerate though. Everything else was okay. Like the full body size mirror in the room as normally this type of short-stay hotel only has one mirror in front of desk and in toilet. Overall slightly above average, I might return for another stay and bring my laptop&HDMI to use on the big tv.
Reviewed June 11, 2015

Ricky from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
clean & neat
location
Room is small but it's clean.. blanket not smooth.. location wise is good... lots of restaurant nearby...
Reviewed May 07, 2015

WONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Family Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
worse hotel
last minutes booking
Reviewed January 05, 2015

joelle from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Value the money
The price of the hotel. The location and food around the hotel
Reviewed December 20, 2014

wengchee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Nice hotel
It's at a good location, nice and clean room, friendly staff.
It was a nice stay seems that I am staying only for a few hours. Clean and comfort room, every things looks new . friendly staff,easy to get what you need because it's located at a commercial square, food or grocery. ..
Reviewed December 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: