2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3600 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Robert from Philippines
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in April 2016
Can recommend to my friends
Can comeback again
Reviewed April 04, 2016

NORAZLIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
The room was upgraded.
Thanks to the management, my room was upgraded to Studio. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was ok for me.
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
best stay ever
Checked in at about 12pm, not only was I able to get a room in 15 min, they had upgraded my room to a 2 bedroom suite! Great and friendly staff greeting us. I have a big clean room, and we enjoyed the stay here. I'll be back again!
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Pui from Malaysia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice to stay
Is a nice resort for relax.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Muhammad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Everything is fine
All is fine 👍
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Whey from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Overall is good but the facilities in room itself not upto standard
The staffs are friendly, we requested for baby cots for our babies and they deliver to us within few hours. Cleanliness is ok. But the suite we book is not really upto standard, the aircond remotes were all out of batteries (they are not using centralised airconidtioning system), the dining area rather dark because no lights there, toilet amenities are not enough to cater 7 of us (per suite), and the sink is spoilt. But, our intention is to go for a relax trip for the seniors and children, we are still fine and happy because service matters most! What more than a good service? :)
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Yoong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cinta Ayu Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
value for money
value for money
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice
Food for room service was delicious. Nice and tranquil
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Gobee from Singapore
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good for longer stay
Big rooms, lots of landscape, facilties resort style
There is lots of space and resort style things to do. A billiards table,good gym equipment, sauna and steam bath. Good for those who want to relax and at the same time have outdoor activity.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Ahmad from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awful Breakfast, Stucked Toilet Bowl
Awful stay. Awful breakfast. Tasteless food. For 5 star hotel, they should have decent chef. Toilet bowl stucked. Has to call room service. Will not stay in this hotel anymore. And you should avoid it too.
Reviewed March 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: