2015
Very good 7.2
Based on 3599 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3599 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Azleen from Malaysia
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Perfect Stay
Nice Pool, Room & Food
Definitely we will stay at Pulai Springs Resort whenever for our Johor trips...
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adrian from Singapore
Business travelers
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice hotel
front desk, room, safe
Nice environment
Reviewed March 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TAI from Hong Kong
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Value for money
Sport Centre outside pool, environment, price
Value for money, comfortable room and bed, food in Chinese Restaurant is quite good, nice environment of the outside pool in sport centre.
Reviewed March 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammaz from Malaysia
Business travelers
Cinta Ayu Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Awesome resort
Super deal, warm hospitality, friendly staff
My stay this time was average. The bathroom was not in good condition.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sara from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
every thing good except breakfast
Clean , calm , friendly
My family and I were there for 3 days , the breakfast was not soutable at all for tourists it was completly local breakfast ! The place was clean and nice. One night the electricity on whole city went out and our 5 star hotel doesnt have emergency light in rooms !!! We sepnt around 2 hours in our dark room. The people in reception and resturant were so freindly and the area was so beutifull . Every thing oerfect except breakfast and emergnecy light
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from Singapore
Couples
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Average
Spa, Suna & Dracuzzy
Average, Carpark Lighting insufficent, will be even more better if carpark parking visiable to guests, Shower tap & Shower Head & holder not in good condition, air con & remote not in condition, door does not close completely when close. Wifi not strong enough, Balcony no lightings, curtain does not close completely.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adnan from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice place to stay
Room is big n spaces...pool is gd n security guard at the entrance is friendly
Everything is good but wifi connection was a little slow. Breakfast spread was ok ok only.
Reviewed March 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
FAMILY HOLIDAY @ RESORT
SPACIOUS ROOM, QUITE AND SWIMMING POOL
Took family for holiday during Chinese New Year. Too many people during breakfast and food was not replenish.
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Azura from Malaysia
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Madam
Comfort Clean Calm
excellent
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HAI from Singapore
Families with young children
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
Decent but can be Improved
Price is reasonable, SPA was not bad, Children Playground was a bonus
The room we were 1st allocated was decent and clean but the Air Conditioning unit was pretty noisy. We requested to change our room and was given another room promptly but sad to say, the room was not very well maintained and very disappointing. The air condtioning unit was filthy and the filters were clogged with dust. The Master bedroom unit was dripping water throughout the night. We requested for towels and the wait was horrendous. i asked at 8pm and only finally got them at 10pm. Unless there is a big improvement, i would not consider staying there again.
Reviewed February 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: