Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4056 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Julian from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2016
Great value for money on Agoda, but check in really slow
As the price was really low on Agoda for the rooms, I have no complains. Check in was terrible as I had to wait until 5.30 pm to get all four rooms I reserved. Recep staff kept forgetting and I had to remind again and again whenever I appeared at the counter!!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Norzuliana from Singapore
Families with young children
Imperial Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Family stay
The hotel is near to many nearby malls. Good plc for shopping and easily accessible. However hotel need to put in more effort in the cleanliness. Service is quite slow and have to request it a few times.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Families with young children
Princess Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Can be better
Friendly staf,easy check in
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Amrul from Malaysia
Business travelers
Princess Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good
Value for money
Reviewed September 17, 2016

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Families with young children
Princess Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
verry good
hotel and place area was verry good.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Aden from Singapore
Families with older children
Princess Deluxe Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Just for DimSum
Aged room with bathroom that floods when shower. Takes a toll to clean up after. Needs major maintenance. Overall stay only to pass the night as morning breakfast DimSum was much awaited. Delight with the morning feast and moving to better room at Holiday Villa
Reviewed September 14, 2016

ZUIKIFLI from Singapore
Families with young children
Princess Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2016
Worth it!
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Rehana from Singapore
Families with older children
Princess Deluxe Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Was not informed of hotel.deposit
When l placed my booking, l read on Agoda that you only pay what you see. So l was ready to pay over the hotel counter and was asked to drop a 200RM deposit! Wifi was terrible. The only place that was good was by the poolside. But too bad l cant sit by the poolside all day right?
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Lily from Singapore
Solo travelers
Imperial Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good so far except for .......
I stayed one night here and everything about the hotel is good except when I went to use the spa facilities, only the jacuzzi and the sauna are working but not the steam room which is out of service for quite some time already. Hope the next round I come back, the steam room is being serviced and I would definitely rate excellent for its facilities.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

phoon from Singapore
Solo travelers
Princess Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
nice hotel thumbs up
nice n comfortable stay for three nights location good will recommend to friends
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: