2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 4761 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4761 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Anandeswari from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
EXCELLENT HOTEL
Aa hotel i'd continue patronizing and every time I am here, it never fail to disappoint me. From the friendly door men ( malay & indian guys) to the receptionist and room service staffs. Everyone were extremely friendly and polite. Room as always is kept at its best condition and highly maintained. Pool is big and fantastic,(though there were leaves and small bugs in it, could have been due to the heavy rain). Will keep coming back! Thank you for that late checkout as well:) Much needed before heading back home!:)
Reviewed May 20, 2016

zamir from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Disappointed
I has book the room earlier and the case is i only checked in a bit late around 6 pm, i wonder why the room that they gave me earlier (before i change) is not ready with the carpet from entrance to toilet area are wet and the ceiling, wall skirting and wall area are in poor condition.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

fazida from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Stay in thistle
Keep up the cleanliness, friendly staffs and also food taste
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Steven from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Straits View King / Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Pretty Good
Food in restaurant was subpar, not great for the price. Had grilled Salmon, was quite dry and risotto wasn't great either. Service was good.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

yih from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice and good location
Nice hotel
Reviewed May 19, 2016

YEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Straits View King / Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Best value during my stay and everything is top class from staffs to facilities to services. Well done and will be back for sure...
Reviewed May 19, 2016

YEE from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Straits View King / Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
Will definitely be back...
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Victor from Malaysia
Couple
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location for its price
Pillow little too soft but overall it's very nice.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Yi from Taiwan
Couple
Executive
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Comfort room and Facility
Perfect breakfast facility and bed
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Keith from Singapore
Couple
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Value for money
Good hotel and value for money
Reviewed May 15, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: