2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 4754 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4754 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

YOKE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Clean room
Clean, confortable & big room.
Good value. The room is clean & big.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

Stephanie from Malaysia
Couples
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Thistle is good!
Location cleanness services
I stay one night at thistle after F1 Singapore. Everything is good I can't even make a complaint.
Reviewed September 23, 2015

mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Executive
Stayed one night in September 2015
FOOD, SHOPPING PLACES, NIGHT LIFE
Staff, Food, Location
pleasent, warming, and feels like home
Reviewed September 22, 2015

CHIN from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Pleasant stay, great environment.
The view of the hotel is pretty good as my room were facing a bell tower with straits view. Room was spacious and clean. Hotel staff are attentive.
The moment we got it to the first room they've arranged, there were strong painting smell. I believe there were some renovation work going on. We immediately request for a room change and luckily they change for us. The view is good, unfortunately the glass window weren't clear. It could be due to the temperature difference between indoor and outdoor but we were still able to see the bell tower. There are security guard at the carpark area so it was quite safe to park our car there. Overall a pleasant stay!
Reviewed September 22, 2015

shariffah from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Straits View King / Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fabulous!
Amazing room, very clean but slow wifi
Everything was perfect except for the terribly slow wifi but because the hotel itself is amazing, I didn't mind at all! But if possible please work on the wifi. Other than that, keep up with the cleanliness and the modern look of the hotel! Very nice. My daughter loved it too that she even booked for another stay with her friends next week! Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Straits View King / Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Worth the money
Love the room that is huge and nice. No doubt that it is super clean. The modern kind of room and the view of the Straits is simply perfect. My friends and I definitely enjoy our stay there.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Chin from Malaysia
Couples
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
good location,good services,good staff
good location,good services,good staff
good location,good services,good staff
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Ong from Malaysia
Couples
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Not very good
Central location
The room looks new but the bathroom is dated. Dirty bath curtain and the toilet bowl not function well
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Dane from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Straits View King / Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Family weekend get away
Was a good experience overall.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

archana from Malaysia
Couples
Superior City View King / Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Overnight stay
Price, location, room size, mattress.
Reviewed September 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: