Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 4.6
Sort by

Ahmad from Malaysia
Families with young children
Chalet
Stayed one night in July 2016
Overall good
We stayed at new wing. Everything was new and fine. The hotel is quite near to kinabalu park. Only took 5 minutes driving. Recommended for new wing. They got roses park too.
Reviewed August 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2016
Cozy with good location
Great place with pleasant environment
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loewella from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family Room (5 Adults)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Love the cozy weather.
The room was comfortable but it's did not provide electric kettle in our room. I think it's more easier to make milk for my kid. Anyway the staff were very friendly n kind to helped our to set up television channels. It's was tumb up for the staffs.
Reviewed July 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Malaysia
Groups
3 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
good
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family Deluxe (3 pax)
Stayed one night in July 2016
Value for money
Good on hill location. Nice view. Downside is closer to the roadside, so vehicles/lorries passing by noise is unbearable. very friendly staff(siti).
Reviewed July 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Loo from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing
I booked bungalow and it was a quite 'old' building..the signal is very bad and cannot watch tv. The strawberry garden is not well grown..The bungalow is located uphill and the road to reach there is very steep, not properly built and dangerous especially for auto cars. Very disappointing.
Reviewed July 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TEW from Malaysia
Families with young children
3 Bedroom Bungalow
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Good : location , easy to find. house is clean and equipped with mosquito netting. Bad : we rented banglo house but it is without wifi service. in order to use wifi , we need to go down to lobby which is 200-300 meter slope walking. Road from lobby to banglo house is not properly maintained, high slope and uneven road which makes driving difficult/dangerous
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Koh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family C
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Many insect
Many insect insect the room
Reviewed July 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Valarie from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good but not too good
The new room was excellent unfortunately is it possible for you to install mosquito net for the door? That night I keep n sweating because we depend with the wind that comes through the window. Breakfast was late and we need to adjust our schedule. Overall, GOOD.
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

FONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family C
Stayed one night in June 2016
good
recommended for all
Reviewed June 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: