Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 230 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.6
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Katharina from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Budget
Stayed one night in September 2015
For budget ok
Located in the city centre
The room smelled a bit mouldy and the hotel staff could not speak english. They also could not give us correct information about i.e. the time table of the ferry to pulau perhentian. The location is good and there is a good roti shop on the opposite of the road .
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Elizabeth from United States
Couples
Standard Budget
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good only for short stay
location, staff friendliness
This was the second time we stayed at Sabrina court, and was disappointed that it wasn't as nice as the first time. The location is ideal to getting around KB and going into Thailand as its 200 m from the bus station. 7 11 store close by as well as other food shops. The cleanliness of the room was below standard compared to the first time,and the wifi was very slow. I will say that the staff were very friendly and helpful with our requests.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

MOHD from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Average
Location, Room Size
just ok.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Tan from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe (3 Single)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
run down. lack parking
location
Disappointing
Reviewed May 15, 2015

LIEW from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location
At the central of city that close to market & bus stop.budget & convenient looking for food
The hotel need to do renovation that is too old & upgrade it
Reviewed April 23, 2015

LIEW from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great location & convenient to everyway
Great location,budget & close to bus stop
The hotel location is at the central of the city,is convenient to everyway.but the hotel need to do renovation to upgrade it.
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Chi from Hong Kong
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Old building
Not recommended at all
The hotel is old and not clean enough. But I just sleepover for early flight, so it is fine to me. I will not recommend this to others.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Faridah from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe (3 Single)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
my first and last stay at sabrina court
only size of the room. other....lousy
Nothing to share except frustration. Images posted and the reality are too huge different
Reviewed March 22, 2015

asma from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2015
Hotel location very strategic, accommodation goods
Hotel near with food court, Pasar Besar Siti Khadijah etc.very easy to go everywhere.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

ONG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Budget
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Shopping centre ,food court and bus transport near by
Average
Reviewed February 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: