Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ken from Malaysia
Families with young children
Dinawan
Stayed one night in September 2013
far from town.
close to beach, relax, for family trip
a bit far from the town,room a bit old need to maintenance.
Reviewed October 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in September 2013
great location with nice pool
clean room, nice pool, relaxing surrondings
i enjoy my stay and definitely will come back again. nice pool and beach. stuff need to be more friendly and serve with smile.
Reviewed September 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SHUMING from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
I still enjoy my vocation !!! !!!!
1. good beach sunset 2. good breakfast 3.friendly but not professional staff 4. good and clean swimming pool
1. this is a 3 star resort, not a cheap inn, and resort far from city center,is it very dfficult to have counter staffs professional training? 2. I stayed 3 nights, counter can not answer my questions: what to do? where to go? how is the city of Papar and KK ? can recommend good local restaurant? 3.I took resort tour with hot spring in this raining season: nobody tells me what I should bring with. Other guests in the same tour, their hotel staffs remind and give them tips.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Malaysia
Couples
Dinawan
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
a good countryside relax holiday
room, beach and natural
a good quite stay away from the city life. near the beach and the natural. spent a good time with my partner.
Reviewed September 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hamizah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2013
awesome
cosy, clean and closed to beaches
It was awesome. The staff is acting faster for my request. Childrens enjoyed mostctheir swimming
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pleasant and my kids like to swimming pool slide.
Quiet,relaxing and near to my hometown
The kids really enjoy swimming in the pool.Breakfast need to improve in term of taste and variety.Overall the resort us good for relaxing.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kolin from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Relaxing beach vacation.
Room, Beach, Beds.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denise from China
Groups
Dinawan
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
resort is comforable
good comforable nice
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Canada
Families with older children
Duplex
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great beach and good food
Beach, large rooms, food
Only stayed for one night, but would stay again. The beach is lovely, rooms are clean and service is friendly.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

E from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Quiet place to get away from the city bustle.
Quiet, close to the beach, good service.
The room size was decent, close to the beach and quiet surroundings. Service was prompt and staff were friendly.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: