Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 805 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Kho from Malaysia
Couples
Dinawan
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
OK OK only
Quite if you want a place to relax
Not enough for the menu, in KK i think they need to start serving seafood since KK is all about seafood and fun. Few days here is just nice not too long you will run out of ideas.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Lam from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
relax
relax, nice, enjoy
the Beringgis beach resort is good for family and couples, the resort have a long sandy beach, sunset starting from around 5:30pm on the beach side which really nice picture and romantic.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Chang from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
so far so good
beach view
so far so good! the room a bit lousy! and the transport which is provided by hotel is expenses!
Reviewed July 25, 2013

fui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2013
good but poor staff
good beach
the room is still under renovation, good breakfast but poor staff, room service bad, better check in 3pm as their staff working like little turtle. conclusion value for money only.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Johnica from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Quiet, relaxing but not much to do
Nice gardens, quiet and peaceful, HBO
We stayed here at the very end of our trip, so it was a great place to relax and chill by the pool. However, the resort is far from KK - or anything. You're really in the middle of nowhere. So if you want to go sightseeing, it's probably best to stay in town. They have a nice pool and restaurant and a spa (didn't try it), but other than that, there's nothing much to do. The beach is nice but the ocean is too rough for swimming. Nobody was out on the beach during our stay. They don't even have a little shop for basic things like razors and toothbrushes. So bring whatever you need (like snacks or alcohol). It's also pretty rainy in this area. There were a lot of bugs and time spent in the room just watching tv. There's no wifi in the rooms. Just in the lobby. Bring books and booze to this lovely but deathly boring resort!
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Stuart from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Duplex
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Great Beach, hotel ok.
Location, room size, great pool.
The beach location is really fantastic. The beach and hotel / hotel pool gets very busy at weekends, but pleasantly empty on weekdays. Food was variable quality. Good at the weekend, awful during the week. Not many alternative dining options in the area. Cost of food and drinks was excessive for the quality on offer. Duplex room was great.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

Jonathan from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in June 2013
Great property, friendly staff, crappy restaurant
Beach access, isolation, friendly staff
We spent a week in Beringgis while diving out of KK. The property is a little far from town, but is situated on a beautiful stretch of beach looking out at the sunset. The staff are very friendly, all smiles and always saying hi when they pass you. The bar manager, Sevrina is especially kind. The restaurant however is a catastrophe. Both my friend and I are from the hospitality industry, and both of us were appalled by the Cabana outlet. We waited 45 min for a soup and a salad (15 customers in the restaurant), they messed up the order, then served the main course cold and re-heated it in the microwave. If you have any other options (eating in town or going back out) DO NOT eat here. It's really a pity as outside of the restaurant the place would be great, but as it's far from everything there's not much choice.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Gerald from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very comforting place , we love it
Food , bed , environment
Satisfy....me and my girlfriend is very satisfied with our stay . The foods were great and we even went to the nearest local seafood restaurant for,our dinner . It's was fascinating . Food was awesome . Great stay .
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Anne from Malaysia
Families with young children
Duplex
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Ok
Beach, kids pool, staff
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Ho from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed one night in June 2013
Leisure holiday with beach
beach, food and quiet
Reviewed June 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: