Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 1788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

ak from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Courtyard Queen No Window
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Confort n budget
near to shopping area, provide parking space
very well comfortable. Cheap and the view at the top of the hotel is nice. Morning breeze and just at the main door is the biggest shopping mall in Asia. Parking were provided subject to availability. And it is just about 8km route by car to the city centre and another form of transportation is by shutter bus.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Emma from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Very bad check in, staff not authorised to assist
Cost of room
There is no wifi in the bedrooms and if you book a standard room be prepared for it to be very small!
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Norhairol from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
simple hotel
city hotel, easy for shopping and dining.
small room, breakfast really simple. Centrally located for dining and shopping. Noisy during night time from outside motorists.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Courtyard Queen No Window
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
first time staying here & it woulldnt be my last
location, restaurants, shopping,
in the webiste, it informed availability of wifi in rooms, but there were no wifi!!!
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Courtyard Queen No Window
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The choice for shoppers
Located within shopping centre, easy access to restaurants and cinema.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Azrizan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Courtyard Queen No Window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Simple and easy
Cheap, shopping, breakfast
The cheapest hotel in 1Borneo complex. My room have no window. Bathroom good, TV good, iron available in the room. Aircond tool cold and can not adjust. Need to switch off. My room to dark. need some more lights. Always have great breakfast with great mountain view.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Saiful from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Courtyard Queen No Window
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
A good stay for solo traveller
Near shopping mall, great breakfast, friendly staff
My stayed here was pretty good. The internet line was very slow. The slim TV was not working properly. My room do not have any windows and very far from the lift.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Andrew from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Courtyard Queen No Window
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Good
Clean, relaxing
Reviewed January 21, 2014

Benjamin from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Executive
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Second time staying here
Location, Price, Facitlities(car park)
This was our second time staying here. Best thing is location, near/beside 1Borneo Shopping mall. So shopping and dining is not a problem.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

md from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Courtyard Queen No Window
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
not bad but.....................
shopping, food and good location...
It was my third times staying at the hotel, it was not that bad considering the amount I have to pay for the room. Although can I just give some suggestions: 1)change the room lights to white light not yellow light especially for rooms with no windows 2) I need coffee/tea making facility,a small kettle will be fine really 3)the quality of the breakfast buffet has gone down a bit since the last time i stayed there..i will stay there again i guess, if i cannot find a better deal elsewhere :)
Reviewed January 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: