Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Din from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good location
Good location, easy to find food and near the sea
I like this hotel a lot, it is near to the sea and have excellent sunset view. Also a lot of good restaurant around.
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kaini from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good location but room a bit dirty
friendly staff, good location, good breakfast
standart hotel, washroom a bit dirty
Reviewed August 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tzu from Taiwan
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
It's OK
food is fine.location is good.
The location is great, however, the front desk service is not good enough.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kin from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in August 2014
Quite noise at Night, food is fair
Good location, nice sea view only
Reviewed August 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sze from Malaysia
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in July 2014
Great location but...
Location, room size and value for money
Firstly, the management was considerate to allow us to cancel one extra day (I booked it wrongly in the beginning) The room size is large for our family The location is good as it is walking distance to the malls, shopping complex and riveside. However my room is at second floor and along the road side hence it is very noisy. Our room was not sound proof as we can hear outside or corridor noises. Parking was not convenient. When we arrive by car, we were being told the basement carpark was full. We requested to park by the hotel side temporary and we were being told by the bell boy we have to pay $10.00. But after negotiating with management, they allowed to park for free. Later, We have to find open public car park space. It is not easy to find carpark space around the hotel. The limited basement carpark was finally available in the evening but with limited space.
Reviewed August 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chai from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good location and nice hotel
Clean, good location and value for the money
Good
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
No car park & parking is chargeable!!!
Location, location, location
Parking is chargeable and price is not reasonable for hotel guest. Breakfast is poor & little selections. The waiters work very slow & you have to inform the waiter to refill the dishes if food had finish as they might no be alert on it.
Reviewed July 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in October 2013
Simple and comfortable
Clean rooms, good location, great price
Clean simple but comfortable rooms, with a great location just along the water front in KK town. Breakfast included is an added bonus, and made this stay great value for money.
Reviewed July 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Praveen from India
Family with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value for money, good location but avg cleanliness
Value for money, convenient location,
I booked what they called "Studio suite" but it turned out a normal sized room with 2 double beds. I was given 2nd floor room that was quite noisy in the night. Cleanliness was of very average standard. Staff was friendly but room service was poor. The in-house bar-restaurent was decent.
Reviewed July 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chuan from Malaysia
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
Convenient
Convenient is the best thing!!
It is just average. However, the hotel is easily to be found and it is just beside the suria. Walking distance to Little Italy, the best italian food in KK.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: