Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

shary from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
.
Location; courteous staff;
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Wooi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Comfortable
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff
The stay was comfortable with large bed and clean room.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

aau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
This hotel ok ok only.............................
Good location
Shower don't Hv hot water,carpet drity..............
Reviewed June 16, 2014

Hiu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Gaya Centre Hotel
good view & location with reasonable px
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Stephanie from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Close to Jesselton Jetty
Conveniently located close to shopping malls and eateries. Value for money. Wifi in room.
Generally a good stay except for the key holder being spoilt n there was no electricity in the room. Problem solved by staff
Reviewed June 13, 2014

hui from China
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
good location, nice breakfast
good location, nice breakfast, clean room
pretty good experience in gaya center hotel, still will choose this hotel next time come to kotakinabalu.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

Mohd from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
big rooms, clean, centrally located
big room, clean, centrally located
excellent, value for money, convenient location, nice breakfast, fast wifi, attentive and pleasant staff
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Siti from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very good and very confenient for our short stay.
Convenient as it is close to the jetty and Suria mall and not far from waterfront. Walking disctance to the best seafood market place. Room is comfartable and clean. Value for money i'd say !
Stayed over for only 2 nights as it was a short escape. Staffs were friendly and the room was worth the money.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

QIAOTING from China
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
good location, clean room
location, staffs and the view
been there with my family. we had a great time staying there! closes to the new shopping centre, opposite the old shopping centre have good rate for exchange money. also we had rent a car there too. staffs were very helpful. not a fancy hotel but have all you need. not high speed wifi. enjoyed the view when we were having breakfast. will stay again!!
Reviewed June 10, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Studio Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Relax stay
clean, beautiful seaview, worth the price
A good stay with my 3 kids in the room, as there is 2 x queen size bed and it just fit for 5 of us. Comfortable bed and the breakfast is good enough for the price we pay for.Definitely will come back to stay here again with family as the location also great for shopping mall and jetty.
Reviewed June 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: