Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

gloria from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
staff performance so low
the location may be
i have to wait more than 30min to be check in as there is only 1 guest before me.... ar it was during at night...
Reviewed August 01, 2015

YU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Great
Great
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Wee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
value for money
location, staff and food
Good
Reviewed August 01, 2015

from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Location is perfect
location, friendly staffs, good deal
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Location
Typically not your business hotel. Good location to KK's shopping, food and island transfer belt. Carpet was stained. Air-con was very good and bed was comfy. Noisy cause it's on the path where planes land and take off.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Location
Hotel needs to attend to their cleanliness seriously. Rooms was ok but soundproof is poor.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location
Location.
Hotel's toilet smell unpleasant.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Jeffrey from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Gaya Centre Hotel review
Value for money, good location and friendly staff.
Excellent.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

NORSHIMA from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Gaya Centre Hotel convenient hotel
location, staff friendliness, huge rooms
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel being in a good location where one can just walk to particularly anywhere- the wet market with its seafood bargains, shops selling Sabahan pearls and souvenirs, places for authentic Sabah food and etc. The staff were really friendly, they even clapped for my friend and I when we were karaoke-ing at the lounge. Definitely will consider staying here again!
Reviewed July 30, 2015

YUN from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Gaya Centre Hotel
Good
Reviewed July 28, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: