Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 12249 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Steven from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Convenience
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Had Everything I needed, booked a Proboscis monkey tour right in the hotel lobby, 2 shopping malls on either sides and the ocean is across the street. Many breakfast options.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Steven from United States
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Convenience
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Had Everything I needed, booked a Proboscis monkey tour right in the hotel lobby, 2 shopping malls on either sides and the ocean is across the street. Many breakfast options.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

wong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Holiday
safety, good location, good for relax
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Luan from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The rating depends on how much you get your room.
Location
What I am about to say is out of topic but I think is the most important factor to determine the rating of a hotel in survey. My stay in this hotel was very good because I got it cheap at about RM 140 per night in December 2014. If it charge more than RM 200, my rating for this hotel would be lower and I may not even consider to book it at all. This happened in early February 2015 when it charged more than RM 200, and as a result, I stayed at another hotel nearby. Rating without knowing how much you are paying will not give you an accurate survey.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Ung from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location
easy to everywhere, nice,clean
very good
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Ung from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
good location
nice, clean, near night life area
very very good.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Ung from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice
close to shopping area
good. clean, comforable
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Yew from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
For the price, this hotel is the best
Convenience, clean and cheap.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Yew from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
For the budget, this hotel is the best.
Convenience, clean and cheap
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Yih from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very good location
good location, affordable price, ocean view room
It was very good, all sorts of restaurants, convenient store, shopping malls, docks to islands etc are all within 10 minute walking distance.
Reviewed February 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: