Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 6.0
  • Room comfort and quality 5.8
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 4.5
Sort by

Elizabeth from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin/Single Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
worst accomodation ever!
It was horrible. First of all, the cabinet was broken, tv was broken, aircond remote was broken, door was broken, and window was broken. There was no extra lock on the door from the inside. Stains on the wall. I can heard people snoring from the next door! Thank God my room was at the end of the aisle. If not, imagine how much noises there would be. 5 shared bathroom, only one working! 4 bathrooms have either broken heaters, slowed water flow, broken toilets with all sort in it! Plus, they stacked used beer cans outside the bathroom. Now that, would make us think whether the bathroom is a bathroom or a trash room. Mind you, ive travelled to other foreign countries and stayed in many backpackers, taken bath in shared bathrooms made of containers. Yet, they are way much better than Green View motel's bathroom. Food in the canteen was oh-my-gaga-who-would-eat-this-kind-of-food. It was expnsive, and totally not worth it. Receptionist or whoever working there were not friendly, not rude too. They treated me like im a ghost, that's about it. Taxi to this place is uh-uh-not-worth-it. Lastly, paid for the room as said it was, to shorten things up, my advise to other traveller outside there, add few bucks, u get to stay in a better place. This is totally not worth it.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

HISHAMMUDDIN from Malaysia
Couple
Twin/Single Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Comfortable, nice & clean.
Budget, comfortable, nice & clean
As expected with any budget hotel. Nice room & comfortable.
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Hj from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Twin/Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
cozy, relax and fun
comfortable, cheap and friendly staffs
Reviewed June 14, 2014

KHAIRUL from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Generally good as a budget hotel.
Easy access from main road.
Good. It would be better if the hotel can provide more parking lot for customer.
Reviewed June 06, 2014

Youssef from United States
Business traveler
Twin/Single Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nothing special
Staff were friendly
Nothing is special at all about this hotel... just a budget airport commuting hotel... a place to crash between flights
Reviewed March 21, 2014

Kinney from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin/Single Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Worse ever! no water for bathing n toilet use
good wifi conection
Its th most worse ever stay! No water for bathing and toilet use due to broken pipe outside the motel. The receptionist Forced to bring up a pail of water for us and its never enough.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

LEONARDO from Philippines
Solo traveler
Twin/Single Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Staff very accomodating, very affordable,
Near the airport, very good staff, clean
I'll recommend this to my friends , staff very accommodating.no problem encountered at all. If ever i will go back to KK will still stay at greenview motel.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

FARAH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nothing
Nothing
Just shocked to know that my room was totally below my expectation. Very bad and dirty lodging. I had immediately cancelled my stay and went to the hotel next door. Unfortunately, there's no refundable for this booking. Felt cheated.Will not recommend to anyone at all.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Hong from Malaysia
Couple
Twin/Single Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Budget Motel for a budget stay
Very low rate, near airport and quite enviroment
Reviewed January 18, 2014

Kang from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin/Single Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Pretty good
Cheap, clean & comfy
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: