Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Niketa from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Family
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Good value and good location
Location staff and price
Very nice hotel overall in a good location and value for money. The rooms was clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful with booking tour and giving advice on what to see and do. Main sightseeing attractions must do is Mount Kinabalu, orangutans, cultural village, monkeys and fire flies.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

stephen from Malaysia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Hotel Sixty3
Nice staff
Good
Reviewed October 07, 2015

HUI from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Family
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
very comfortable
service, big room, clean
Excellent
Reviewed October 02, 2015

In-Hyuck from South Korea
Family with older children
Super Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Friendly staff!
friendly staff, staff, staff! showed us where to get the best exchange rates and kept our luggage until depature after we checked out at another hotel few days later.
spacious clean room. would stay again.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Spyros from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent location and large rooms
Location, room size, staff
Hotel was in great location within maximum 10' walking distance of most places of interest. Rooms were quite spacious with comfortable beds. Only gripe is that there was no restaurant. However, the hotel was close to some great restaurants and a 7/11. Overall great experience!
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Kor from Malaysia
Family with young children
Super Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
pleasant stay with young child
stratergic location
pleasant
Reviewed September 30, 2015

yap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good hotel and clean Room
near Shopping mall.hotel have good staf and clean hotel
Good
Reviewed September 29, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice stay
Value for money, location and comfort
It was good, we used it as a base to get in and out of Kk and to the jungle of ability. We enjoyed our stay and would reccomend to friends.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

wei from China
Couple
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Perfect place
Cleaning,service,environment
I have a pleasant time here
Reviewed September 27, 2015

Debbie from Australia
Couple
Super Standard Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
A little slice of luxury in KK!
Modern rooms with high quality bathrooms and amazing showers
We stayed here twice during our time in KK, very relaxing. Clean and modern with great service.
Reviewed September 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: