Very good 7.8
Based on 932 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 932 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Michelle from Brunei Darussalam
Group
City View 3-Bedroom (6 Pax)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Big and comfortable
spacious, wifi available, convinient location
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Muhammad from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
City View 3-Bedroom (6 Pax)
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Content
Location, price & staff
Fine as we were first time travellers to KK. The hotel was fine though
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Loke from Malaysia
Group
City View 3-Bedroom (6 Pax)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
disappointing
location and wifi services
- inferior quality beds & pillows. No support and the beds and pillows are really old. Back ache after the first night. - floors are dusty. - Poor toilet amenities ie No soap, shampoo and hand towels, - No safe in the master bedroom
Reviewed January 29, 2014

chin from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
City centre, Convenient
City centre, Convenient
I stay in this rental apartment for 2days and actually it was 2unit apartment separately but it's being connected into one big apartment unit. Thus it's suitable for people travelling in groups, and also this apartment is centrally located right in the middle of the city.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

muhammad from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Awesome
Large, Clean, Spacious
Very awesome. We are travelling by group of 17 and seriously this penthouse can be loaded with 20 person. Very clean. Daily they change the towel. I am satisfied with this penthouse. Worth it
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Chay from Malaysia
Group
City View 3-Bedroom (6 Pax)
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
satisfied
fully equiped, clean, strategic location
We were amazed by all the necessary facilities provided (eg. hair dryer, ironing board, fork n spoon, bowl, water dispenser, washing machine).
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Lai from China
Family with teens
City View 3-Bedroom (6 Pax)
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Nice service; Nice staff
Nice staff, Comfortable, reasonable price.
The host can speak many language. No communication barrier. Staff are joyful and helpful. I love the swimming pool. The house is large enough for 6 residents. They have washing machine and stuff for cooking.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Durrani from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
City View 3-Bedroom (6 Pax)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Fantastic
Clean,Friendly staff,Near to shopping complex
Ideal for big Family,near to shopping complex,food and restaurant easily can be find,friendly staff
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Chok from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Spacious apartment with good view
Internet access is free, close to shopping centre and good restaurants
Overall a good stay but need to keep in close contact with the owner as there is no lobby pr receptionist to handle check ins or outs. Things to note is that the owner owns vans for transfer services and is very efficient in communicating which is a huge plus.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Pei from Brunei Darussalam
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Not really satisfied
Near to warisan, welcome seafood restaurant and shuttle bus to 1borneo
Not the room that I wanted as I told them that I did not want room at level 4 n room with #4 n yet they gave me all of that. N we had to dragged our luggages frm the main block to block A. I was with my parents so it was tiring for them to move around. If it wasn't a big group thn I would not want to stay in the apartment. I would prefer hotel.
Reviewed January 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: