Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2502 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Keng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
A true 4 star hotel
The lobby and exterior of the hotel might look a little dated, but the interior is up to standard, all the necessaries are in place. The air-cond is a bit too cold.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Marco from Italy
Couples
Promenade Superior Suite
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Excellent hotel and location
It is generally a very good hotel. However, there is room for improvement in the ground floor lobby area and lift decor. The gym is well equipped however it is looking outdated
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Hiew from Malaysia
Families with older children
Promenade Superior Suite
Stayed one night in February 2016
travellers
value of money, location and comfortable
Good and enjoy
Reviewed February 14, 2016

IVY from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Deluxe Club Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Promenade stay
Fine
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Koh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Hotel
Strategic Location, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Izzaz from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good place
Room features, cleanliness & good area
It was a quick trip to KK. Not really a big thing but when i stayed here it was raining in the evening through out my stay. Had to borrow an umbrella at the service desk but sadly they ran out of umbrellas so quickly. Suggestion; plese have more than 5 umbrellas. You'd never know when your customers need em.
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Location, staff & cleanliness
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Nayna from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
One of the best
good location, good food & value for money
i just wish they had more tv channels in the room. other than that, everything was great.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Lady from Philippines
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Not as expected!
Room & location wise is very good.but the breakfast buffet doesn't meet my expectations. And for our last day, water connection is down.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

Dato from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good location
location, comfort and convenience
Reviewed February 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: