Excellent 8.5
Based on 1211 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1210 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

HyeongSu from South Korea
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good
Nice view and many activities
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Stuart from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Perfect
Pros; Attention to detail was first class everything you could think of and more was thought about. Quiet perfect place to relax with sunset views from the balcony bathtub. Cons; Absolutely nothing we will be returning soon!
Reviewed August 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hung from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
relaxing envt. and delicisous breakfast
We enjoyed a upgrade to ocean wing on this vacation surprisingly! We like the pool, breakfasts, as well as our 2 nights buffet at the Tebi Laut Restaurant
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
BEST RESORT EVER!!
We loved it! Definitely going back. The resort is huge with a wide range of activities and great facilities. Staff are super friendly and helpful. The details in the room are the best like labeled switches and the note pad by the toilet. Pool side service is wonderful, we get ice bucket with bottled water in the Ocean Wing; free fruits and iced drinks served in the afternoon. Best resort we've stayed so far.
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoff from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Brilliant
Its distance from airport or KK can vary. KK has major traffic issues. Location was perfect once arrived. Be prepared to go on diet once leaving. Food is too good to restrict. Staff are wonderful.
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2016
Is good but not the best
Satisfactory
Reviewed August 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gyu from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
good for golfer
good for golfer, nice scene, and good course but some expensive
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUHEE from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Really nice stay
Friendly staffs and nice location for relax
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2016
Staff were so friendly. Feel welcoming
We have to wait quite long for checking in.. Besides that everything is good. All the staff are very polite and friendly especially Mr Eric Shawn. Thanks for the hospitality
Reviewed August 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Minah from South Korea
Group
Stayed one night in July 2016
Very good
So kind
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: