Very good 7.2
Based on 1268 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1268 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

CHEN from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
Should be noted that free airport shuttle service starts from 5:00am so it's not free all the time.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Molly from Malaysia
Group
Family Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
unfriendly staffs
smelly room dirty room n no light in toilet, poor wifi n unfrendly staffs
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Paul from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Bed Cleanliness
Generally, location is good and restaurants could be reached very easily. Rooms are small but acceptable, however, bed sheets / linen / covers are not satisfactory, looks to me that a complete change is urgently required.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Joyce from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
worst hotel
the room is dirty like like provide hourly service room, shower didn't function and just little water only, staircase no light, need to walk to 2nd flow or 3 floor. door cant lock, the environment is 100% noise, flight noise expose more than 80dB for every hour, the wall water pipe was linking whole night, this is the worse hotel i stay, and it cannot call hotel, as it worse than hostel and hotel inn.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Ng from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Disapointing
New OUtlook but OLD interior and bed.....
Reviewed August 13, 2016

WOON from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in August 2016
Midnight Airport transfer by the hotel is more expensive than the airport taxi
Being located near the airport, it is one of my favourable hotel for overnight stay as there is no transit hotel in the Kota Kinabalu International Airport (KKIA). As a suggestion, the lighting of the room should be brighter to see if the place is clean and the staff should know how to greet customer that has a long flight.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

HYUNMAN from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2016
good
good survice n kindness
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Sabrina from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
Lightings
Should have better lighting in the toilet
Reviewed August 05, 2016

yin from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Queen
Stayed one night in July 2016
Near to the airport
If you are just transit in Kota Kinabal, it's the best place to stay in this hotel
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Deepak from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Queen
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
No shuttle
I didn't get my free shuttle from airport to hotel coz I requested it on the hotel's website and I was told by hotel reception that there was something wrong with their internet connection and they didn't receive my request. I ended up taking a taxi to the hotel which cost me 25 Ringgit.
Reviewed July 28, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: