Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4185 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

OLIVIA from Macau
Couple
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Relaxing and Good view
Good view of beach, relaxing being there and convenience to everywhere
Reviewed June 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Avery from Singapore
Family with young children
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed one night in June 2014
Enjoyable short stay
Nice swimming pools; clean spacious room. Child friendly
Lets start with the good. Nice swimming pools which are child friendly Counter staff was quite accommodating to help us search for two rooms within vicinity of each other. The bad: No FIFA world cup channels in the room. The television display was terrible, very snowy. We stayed there to enjoy the pool and
Reviewed June 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jamaluddin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good for golfer's
Golfing, Staff's & facilities.
Excellent stay at Pacific Suteta. Recommend to stay.
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hock from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Still good after all these years
Facilities are well maintained, great swimming pools, good food and attentive staff.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Eric from Singapore
Family with young children
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Very Good for Travelers who want to stay near city
Proximity to Airport, City, Food
The Hotel is old, but maintained very well, clean and staff is very friendly and helpful. Conciege was very helpful in booking taxis, and the transportation to the city center is very convenient.
Reviewed June 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WING from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
good facilities
good facilities, beatiful view, nice breakfast
good facilities, beatiful view, nice breakfast
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ting from Hong Kong
Couple
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
wonderful and relaxing holiday
has it's own pier, nice swimming pool, spacious room
i stayed here for 4 nights in the room with golf court view. the hotel is not close to the city center and we need to take the shuttle bus to the town but it operates only hourly. it will be a bit inconvenient if we miss the bus. it has its own pier which is easy to go to the near island for snorkeling. we stayed at the hotel for 4 nights while there were jazz event during our stay so its a bit noisy at night but it's acceptable to me.
Reviewed June 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duan from China
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Beautiful resorts
View, Bar, People
Quite good resorts with relax environment. The beach is quite small , still you can have a relax drink beside the beach.
Reviewed June 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rens from Netherlands
Family with young children
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
nice hotel, NO Worldcup on tv!!
pools, kids activities,
Nice hotel, certainly with kids, but be aware that there is NO BROADCAST of the Brazil WORLDCUP available in this high-end hotel unlike in other way cheaper KK hotels such as TH Hotel and Gaya Centre Hotel.
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Fairol from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
A great stay at Sutera Harbour
Located at the harbour with fantastic panaromic view. Less than 15 mins by boat to Tunku Abdul Rahman National Park
Our first time to Sabah. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staffs were all very friendly and helpful in recommending places to visit, restaurants etc. Room service however was rather expensive
Reviewed June 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: