Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4182 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

sri from Indonesia
Couple
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Berat
Fasilitas, quitness and friendly staf
Wonderful AS The staf friendly experience caused of leisure surrounding with the Bach and water sports
Reviewed May 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lu from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2014
A good place to holiday
sunset view, good in services, nice enviroment
I'm very happy with this hotel with the room that I booked is sunset view's room, and I have a great memories with my girl friend there.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed one night in April 2014
very good
place price customer service
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Hong Kong
Couple
Pacific Club Golf View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
comfortable stay, well equipped hotel
many kinds of leisure activities, like bowling, golf; room is very comfortable; staff are nice and polite
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohd from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
A nice hotel and a lot of beach activities
Nice, peacefull and love to see the sunset from the hotel
Wonderfull.
Reviewed May 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Hong Kong
Couple
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Just ok with this price and buliding too old
Nice swimming pol, close to airport and town
Was ok over all, but this side building I really do not like it, room is good, but I think is time to renoration for the whole building.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KWONG from Malaysia
Family with young children
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Nice and comfort
Location, Swimming pool,spa
Five star hotel but lower star counter service ( no smiling face)
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Australia
Couple
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed one night in April 2014
clean, comfortable, convenient
close to beach, golf, decent breakfast
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angeline from Singapore
Group
Pacific Deluxe Golf View
Stayed one night in May 2014
Transfer to and from airport is 10 min
Near to Airport, Shuffer to alot of shopping center, seaview
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Angeline from Singapore
Group
Stayed one night in April 2014
10 mins to and from airport
shuttle bus to alot of shopping center and transfer from airport to hotel is about 10 mins
Reviewed May 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: