Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 798 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

mr from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good stay
Place n location good...many restaurant around
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Nazreen from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good place
Good location and easy access to shopping and sightseeing
Reviewed August 09, 2016

ABDURAZAK from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
GOOD
recommended to stay here staff at reception desk are friendly and helpful..will come again for the nextvisit..
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ninoslav from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Decent
Near the seafood market.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Vladimir from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nope, non, no,否
Dirty, can get better for the same price in KK
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Gerry from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Decent hotel
Firstly, great location. Restaurant & food is all over the place. Hotel is decent, simple free breakfast, satisfactory wifi service. Despite the sporadic aircon noise, we end up extending our stay. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

syahar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premium Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
location
easy to find food, shopping. clean room toilet. good aircond
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Sabrina from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
A comfortable stay
I'm satisfied with my stay at the hotel. Comfortable and spacious room, friendly staff, surrounded with convenient stores and 24hrs restaurants. The only problem was probably the parking area since it's a public area, but still acceptable to my standard. Since it was Ramadhan, the hotel provided suhoor for Muslim customer. They delivered the food directly to the our room, very convenient indeed and the food was freshly prepared and delicious. Will be in my consideration to stay there again if they offer a good deal for their room. Overall, thumbs up from me.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Ahmed from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Value for what u pay
Hotel is good as a budget hotel , room small but not annoying at all . AC was leaking but I didn't try to call the maintenance ( my bad ) , breakfast is simple but good. Room and toilet was clean Actually I didn't need more than a nice clean place to sleep at and clean toilet to use and take shower and I got all of these
Reviewed July 12, 2016

CHEE from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Budget hotel, Good location
Good location is convenience but no parking for guest. breakfast so so only.
Reviewed June 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: