Above average 5.7
Based on 70 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 70 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.7
  • Service 5.7
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.3
Sort by

LAU from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Nice and nearby ktm
Reasonable price and good service
Cheap and not so comfortable
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Shiok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Just for sleeping only
Budget for short trip
Just for attending a 3 days seminar nearby the area, to save money and nothing much to say
Reviewed December 27, 2013

LYNDON from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
So-so, but budget friendly
Enough parking lots,close to shopping centre, wifi
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Rachel from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
service was bad.
bed, bed, bed
1st Inn hotel in Subang did not offer their best service for their customer. The counter was so stuffy as the worker was smoking in an air con room. Before booking this hotel, it was stated that WIFI services is provided. But did not state that the wifi services can only be receive at the counter where customer make booking. I bet no one was there surfing the internet as the air was not clean. Thanks to the smokers. I must say, the bed was very comfortable. I really had a good sleep. But sadly, me and my family have to face problems like the leaking sink, blurriness of the TV. Furthermore, We asked for iron in the early evening. And it arrive at midnight at our door step.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Josephine from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Strategic Place, Consider big room, Not Clean
Strategic Place, Consider big room, Not Clean
Reviewed June 05, 2013

Marsidah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice hotel
good location
Offers good service, clean room and friendly staffs. Location is good
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Marsidah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
poor hotel
dirty room
room are dirty and very poor service
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Kim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
a typical low cost budget hotel
very near to healthcare center
just a typical low cost budget hotel. can hear the noise created by the air-conditional. the room only meet the minimum standard. have to park the car beside the road.
Reviewed February 11, 2013

NETCHANOK from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2013
Family room has space bed for even 5 persons
Family room is very good.
the family room is very wide and has space bed for 5 persons. but maid forget to provide me the towel and cloth before bathroom. There is no remote control for TV. TV has only local channel.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

NETCHANOK from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed one night in January 2013
near carfour
esily find food and drink
there is no tv remote control. there is no cloth infront of toilet.
Reviewed January 10, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: