Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 4.7
Sort by

Charlie from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but small room
Good location with nearby shopping complex & hypermarket.
Easy to locate and very near to shopping complex & food outlet.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Khairunnisa from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard No Window
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice budget hotel.
Everything is in order and neat.
It has astro and internet connection. Can find foods easily.Giant also nearby. Soon will be MRT here.The room is okay. not so small. but the room has one kind of smell. but still it is okay for me.overall, it is a good budget hotel. i give 3 out of 5 star.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Azrizan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location and simple
Cheap and convenience
my favourite hotel in damansara. a vry simple small hotel surrounded with so many kind of shops. many food outlet everywhere within walking distance. hotel staff already recognize me and very easy to check in and check out. public parking and can park infront of the hotel however need to have parking receipt/coupon to avoid summon from town council and it is rm100 compound (the most expensive parking compound in malaysia). located in the strand and near red carpet strand. nearby attractions are carefour, giant, sunway giza, 20 minutes drive to subang airport, 10 minutes drive to ikea, tesco, ikano power centre, the curves, cinelesure.
Reviewed November 06, 2012

shalani from Malaysia
Couple
Standard No Window
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Reception on second floor but rooms on first floor
Nothing special
Room with stink smell and found ants on bed. TV is rather smaill.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

Chng from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location but small rooms
locations
Total Average...the room clean but cannot connect wireless
Reviewed October 28, 2012

MELVAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location
shops near by
good area for relax nd food stall near by,will be bck again nx time
Reviewed September 06, 2012

Tiong from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Budget hotel
Very clean hotel
We enjoy our stay there where the location is very strategic. We are accessible to lots of food and shopping malls
Reviewed June 09, 2012

Mohd from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
New clean hotel.
Nice and friendly staff.
Hotel located near the main road. Easy access and easy to get public transport. Staff were friendly and room was clean and have all necessity for traveler.
Reviewed June 07, 2012

Lindawatie from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Small room but many restaurant nearby
value for money
hotel is nice and pretty clean although have no elevator. there are lots of restaurant nearby and open till late at night, very convenience. free wifi is good.
Reviewed May 23, 2012

Azrizan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great Location and comfortable
A lot of nearby restaurants and all other kind of shops. Just name it, ypu will find it
a very simple and easy hotel. comfortable but very small room. suitable only for 1 person. i like the most is a lot of shop lots around the hotel. you can find almost anything! many parkings lot but ensure you put the parking ticket otherwise you will be fine rm100 from majlis perbandaran petaling jaya. the most expensive parking fine in malaysia! staff very friendly, good free wifi connection. i am a very regular guest here.
Reviewed April 16, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: