Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Jacqueline from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good Hotel at Good Location
Location, surrounding eating outlets, lots of place to shop
It was ok.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tee from Malaysia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
nice loacation
location, comfort room
location was great. it is near to jalan ah loy (A lot of Street Food), Changkat, walking distance to bintang walk
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HENDRA from Indonesia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Not a very clean hotel
There is only one thing is nice in this hotel and that is a friendly buffet runner in the restaurant.
I will give only 5 point out of 10. The housekeeping is terrible, they don't even gave us a soap or even shampoo after finished clean our room. The room cleanness is not so good also.. Btw, i would like to give a good mark on the myanmar buffet runner in the hotel restaurant, he is very polite and his attitude is good, that is what i would expect from a myanmar people.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from India
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2014
pleasant
location value for money clanliness
pleasant
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alley from Malaysia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2014
Convenient
Location, service and budget
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lou from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good location
Location, value for money
it was great! Check in was long but i think for a price like this, it is pretty worthy for its location!
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mustafa from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Value for money
Big room, big bed, location, staff, reasonable late check out fee
They put us in a centrally controlled A/C room which was too cold. But upon request they changed our room which was alright.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Reliable and good size rooms
Location, staff and comfort
Stayed here many times. Typically good and comfy but starting to look a little aged compared to the similar priced and newer hotels in KL.
Reviewed October 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

christina from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
near bukit bintang
cheap, clean, many food
this hotel is located at bukit bintang. many food stall around
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amneris from Philippines
Groups
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
traveller friendly
location, price, crew
It was fairly good.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: