2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 5439 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5439 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

BEGGY from Malaysia
Couple
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Dissapointed
Service bad, no view, hotel facilities not complete
Service bad! Even I ask for helping but they have so many excuse and reject me. I was so regret choose this hotel for celebrate my boyfriend's birthday, no more next time.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ammar from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
Superb
Room, location, and service
Excellent
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fauziah from Singapore
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Room & location
Room spacious, staff friendly & courteous
While in KLCC area, hotel is not near the shopping complex, but area is nice & quiet. Room is spacious & is value for money. But bedroom tv does not have cable tv, and the shower tray in the bedroom was clogged. Had to wait for at least 30 mins before the pool of water clears.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Prescillia, from Malaysia
Group
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Old
Nothing to shout abt
Didn't enjoy our stay
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Premier
Stayed one night in September 2015
Worth every cents paid
Hotel cleanliness is up to standard. Staff is friendly enough and the hotel facility is also up to standard.
We are family of 5 with 3 young children. We were given free upgrade for the hotel room as informed by the staff. Suites with 2 bedroom is indeed clean and well maintained, looks new n everything is provided especially kitchen with microwave, washer n oven. My kids enjoy their stay very much. There is playroom for kids as well. Will definitely come back again for holiday.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Izzuddin from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
My second home
Location. Cleanliness and view
Location. Cleanliness and view Good
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amirah from Mali
Business traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Its a nice place to stay
Clean. Spacious and comfortable
Great. I enjoy
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

IVON from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
very very very nice and comfort hotel room
the best 3 things about this hotel were the cleanliness, the comfort of the room and the location.
i was very like to stay at ambassador row hotel suites by Lanson Place. its room was very clean and comfort. it's very near to go to suria KLCC and we can find supermarket only 5 minutes by walking. next time i will stay there again.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior One Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in August 2015
very convenient
24 hour gym, near to klcc and cozy
stayed with family and had a great time together, enjoy the arab food, opposite the hotel
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fenn from Malaysia
Family with older children
2 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A quiet hotel with shopping mall at KLCC
Spacious room
Good but the bathroom needs a bit of renovation.
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: